меланжевая ткань

  • Nylon polyester and spandex high stretch melange jacquard mesh fabric for sportswear

    Нейлоновая полиэфирная и спандексная меланжевая жаккардовая сетчатая ткань с высокой эластичностью для спортивной одежды

    Описание продукта Эта жаккардовая трикотажная ткань, наш артикул HS255, состоит из 49,5% полиэстера, 39% нейлона и 11,5% спандекса.Эта эластичная жаккардовая сетчатая ткань имеет текстуру сетки в виде бабочки.Это дышащая и эластичная ткань, что делает ее отличной тканью для занятий спортом.Эта сетка-бабочка изготавливается на уточной вязальной машине.Благодаря тонкому и мягкому ощущению руки он широко используется в спортивн...
  • Polyester and spandex cooling melange jersey fabric for sportswear

    Охлаждающая меланжевая трикотажная ткань из полиэстера и спандекса для спортивной одежды

    Параметры продукта: Эта трикотажная ткань из полиэстера и спандекса, наш артикул HS248, связана из 90,4% полиэстера и 9,6% спандекса.Меланжевое полотно из полиэстера и спандекса связано из смеси волокон, окрашенных перекрестно для создания эффекта меланжа.Меланжевое трикотажное полотно имеет несколько оттенков серого или серого с другим цветом.Для нашей меланжевой трикотажной ткани доступны следующие цвета вереска...
  • Fashionable melange polyester spandex stretch jersey fabric for sports top

    Модная меланжевая эластичная трикотажная ткань из полиэстера и спандекса для спортивной верхней части

    Описание продукта Эта трикотажная ткань из полиэстера и спандекса, номер нашей статьи HS095, связана из 89% полиэстера и 11% спандекса.Эта меланжевая трикотажная ткань приятна на ощупь в меланжевом стиле.Мы можем настроить специальные привлекательные цвета.Это эластичная и удобная ткань, что делает ее очень подходящей тканью для всех видов спортивной верхней одежды.Обладая высоким качеством и мягкостью, он широко используется в спортивной одежде, верхней, активной...
  • Quick-drying polyester spandex single jersey melange fabric for activewear

    Быстросохнущая меланжевая трикотажная ткань из полиэстера и спандекса для спортивной одежды.

    Описание продукта: Эта меланжевая ткань из полиэстера и спандекса, наш артикул HS323, связана из 91,5% полиэстера и 8,5% спандекса.Эта одинарная трикотажная ткань приятна на ощупь в стиле меланжа, и мы можем настроить цвета меланжа.Это эластичная и быстросохнущая ткань, что делает ее очень подходящей тканью для всех видов спортивной одежды.Эта трикотажная меланжевая ткань изготавливается на уточно-вязальной машине.С высоким...
  • Mélange brushed Jersey fabric

    Ткань джерси с начесом меланж

    Описание Эта меланжевая ткань джерси с начесом, наш артикул FTT-WB088, соткана из 13% спандекса (эластана) и 62% полиэстера, 25% катиона.Меланжевое эластичное трикотажное полотно с начесом с одной стороны.Он очень мягкий на ощупь и согревает тело.Ткань джерси стрейч с начесом имеет персиковую кожу и отлично подходит для леггинсов, гетров, спортивных шорт и спортивных бюстгальтеров.Меланжевое джерси выполнено в вересковых тонах...
  • Cationic polyester spandex mélange jersey fabric

    Трикотажная меланжевая ткань из катионного полиэстера и спандекса

    Описание Эта трикотажная меланжевая ткань из катионного полиэстера и спандекса, наш артикул FTT-WB180, состоит из 9% спандекса (эластана), 62% полиэстера и 19% катионоактива.Трикотажное полотно из катионного полиэстера и спандекса меланж связано из смеси волокон, окрашенных перекрестно для создания эффекта меланжа.Меланжевое трикотажное полотно имеет несколько оттенков серого или серого с другим цветом.Там есть следующие вересковые цвета и...
  • Heather Jersey knit mélange stretch fabric

    Трикотажная меланжевая ткань верескового джерси стрейч

    Описание Эта эластичная меланжевая трикотажная ткань верескового джерси, наш артикул FTT-WB248, состоит из 8% спандекса (эластана) и 92% полиэстера.Меланжевая стрейч-ткань выполнена в вересковых тонах вместо обычных однотонных.Вересковый трикотаж связан из смешанных волокон, окрашенных перекрестно для создания эффекта меланжевой ткани.Обычно используются несколько оттенков серого или серого с другим цветом.Там ч...

melange fabric

  • Nylon polyester and spandex high stretch melange jacquard mesh fabric for sportswear

    Nylon polyester and spandex high stretch melange jacquard mesh fabric for sportswear

    Product Description This jacquard knit fabric, our article number HS255, is knitted with 49.5% polyester39% nylon and 11.5% spandex. This stretch jacquard mesh fabric has the butterfly mesh texture. It’s breathable and stretchable, which make it a very excellent fabric for sports activity wearing. This butterfly mesh fabric is made by weft knitting machine. With thin and soft hand-feeling, it is widely used in sport je...
  • Polyester and spandex cooling melange jersey fabric for sportswear

    Polyester and spandex cooling melange jersey fabric for sportswear

    Product Parameters: This polyester spandex jersey fabric, our article number HS248, is knitted with 90.4% polyester and 9.6% spandex. The polyester spandex melange jersey fabric is knitted with mix of fibers that are cross dyed to create a melange effect. The melange jersey fabric features multiple shades of gray or gray with another color. There has following heather colors are available for our melange jersey fabric ...
  • Fashionable melange polyester spandex stretch jersey fabric for sports top

    Fashionable melange polyester spandex stretch jersey fabric for sports top

    Product Description This polyester spandex jersey fabric, our article number HS095, is knitted with 89% polyester and 11% spandex. This melange jersey fabric has a soft hand feeling with melange style. We can customized the special attractive colors. It’s elastic and comfortable, which make it a very suitable fabric for all kinds of sports top. With high quality and softness, it is widely used in sportswear, top, activ...
  • Quick-drying polyester spandex single jersey melange fabric for activewear

    Quick-drying polyester spandex single jersey melange fabric for activewear

    Product Description: This polyester spandex jersey melange fabric, our article number HS323, is knitted with 91.5% polyester and 8.5% spandex. This single jersey fabric has a soft hand feeling with melange style, and we can customize the melange colors . It’s elastic and quick-drying, which make it a very suitable fabric for all kinds of sportswear. This jersey melange fabric is made by weft knitting machine. With high...
  • Mélange brushed Jersey fabric

    Mélange brushed Jersey fabric

    Description This mélange brushed jersey fabric, our article number FTT-WB088, is woven with 13% spandex (elastane) and 62% polyester 25% cationic. The mélange jersey stretch fabric is brushed on one side. It’s extremely soft to touch and keeps body warm. The brushed stretch jersey fabric has peach skin and it is great for leggings, leg warmers, sport shorts, sport bras. The mélange jersey fabric features heather colors...
  • Cationic polyester spandex mélange jersey fabric

    Cationic polyester spandex mélange jersey fabric

    Description This cationic polyester spandex mélange jersey fabric, our article number FTT-WB180, is woven with 9% spandex (elastane), 91% polyester. The cationic polyester spandex mélange jersey fabric is knitted with mix of fibers that are cross dyed to create a heathered effect. The mélange jersey fabric features multiple shades of gray or gray with another color. There has following heather colors are available for ...
  • Heather Jersey knit mélange stretch fabric

    Heather Jersey knit mélange stretch fabric

    Description This heather jersey knit mélange stretch fabric, our article number FTT-WB248, is woven with 9% spandex (elastane) and 91% polyester. The mélange stretch fabric features heather colors instead of the typical solid colors. The heather jersey fabric is knitted with mix of fibers that are cross dyed to create a heathered effect. The multiple shades of gray or gray with another color are typically used. There h...