переработанная ткань

  • 100% Polyester RPET recycled moisture wicking jacquard mesh fabric for sports shirts

    100% полиэстер RPET переработанная влагоотводящая жаккардовая сетчатая ткань для спортивных рубашек

    Описание Эта полиэфирная микросетчатая ткань, наш артикул HS667, связана из 100% полиэстера.Ткань RPET или переработанный полиэтилентерефталат - это новый тип многоразового и устойчивого материала, который появляется.Использование этой ткани может уменьшить количество пластиковых материалов, особенно бутылок с водой, из наших океанов и мусорных свалок.Эта переработанная ткань воздухопроницаема и удобна, что делает ее очень подходящей тканью.
  • High quality recycled polyester knit pique mesh fabric for polo shirt

    Высококачественная сетчатая ткань пике из переработанного полиэстера для рубашки поло

    Описание продукта: Эта ткань пике, артикул HS863, связана из 100% полиэстера.Наша трикотажная ткань из полиэстера пике представляет собой ткань двойного переплетения.Трикотаж пике имеет ребристую фактуру, которая может образовывать различные ромбовидные переплетения.Эта ткань пике обеспечивает воздухопроницаемость и дополнительную вентиляцию при использовании для рубашек поло.По сравнению с трикотажными тканями ткань пике более прочная и имеет тусклую...
  • Repreve recycled RPET 95% polyester 5% spandex elastic pique fabric for garment

    Repreve переработанный RPET 95% полиэстер 5% спандекс эластичная ткань пике для одежды

    Описание продукта: Эта ткань пике, наш артикул HS684, связана из 95% полиэстера и 5% спандекса.Ткань RPET или переработанный полиэтилентерефталат - это новый тип многоразового и устойчивого материала, который появляется.Использование этой ткани может уменьшить количество пластиковых материалов, особенно бутылок с водой, из наших океанов и мусорных свалок.Наша полиэфирная трикотажная ткань пике представляет собой ткань двойного переплетения.Ткань пике...

recycled fabric

  • 100% Polyester RPET recycled moisture wicking jacquard mesh fabric for sports shirts

    100% Polyester RPET recycled moisture wicking jacquard mesh fabric for sports shirts

    Description This polyester micro mesh fabric, our article number HS667, is knitted with 100% polyester. RPET fabric or recycled polyethylene terephthalate is a new type of reusable and sustainable material that is emerging. Using this fabric can reduce plastic materials, especially water bottles, from our oceans and garbage dumps. This recycled fabric is breathable and comfortable, which make it a very suitable fabric ...
  • High quality recycled polyester knit pique mesh fabric for polo shirt

    High quality recycled polyester knit pique mesh fabric for polo shirt

    Product Description: This pique fabric, the item number HS863, is knitted with 100% Polyester. Our polyester pique knit fabric is a kind of double-knit fabric. The pique knitted fabric features a ribbed-like texture that can form various diamond-like weaving. This pique fabric provides an airy and additional ventilation when it’s used for polo shirts. Comparing to jersey fabrics, the pique fabric is durable and has dim...
  • Repreve recycled RPET 95% polyester 5% spandex elastic pique fabric for garment

    Repreve recycled RPET 95% polyester 5% spandex elastic pique fabric for garment

    Product Description: This pique fabric, our article number HS684, is knitted with 95% Polyester and 5% Spandex. RPET fabric or recycled polyethylene terephthalate is a new type of reusable and sustainable material that is emerging. Using this fabric can reduce plastic materials, especially water bottles, from our oceans and garbage dumps. Our polyester knit pique fabric is a kind of double-knit fabric. The pique fabric...